State school

How to choose a school?

What parent would not want his precious child has learned in a good school? But the definition of "good school" is with many baffled.

What is a "good school"?

For some people sample will be a "good Soviet school," where once they learned (and normal people up!), so now they want for their children about the same only for the money. Alas, the same remained in the Soviet past. And forever.

 

For others, a good school is where children of "decent people» learn i.e. Luxury. Such a school must necessarily borrow only the first place in a variety of ratings, and be located in the modern building, have the image of Cool School. Apparently, according to the parents the best teachers and the most demands are focused in it.

Still others insist that the gentlemen's set of "a good school" must include security, swimming pool, in-depth study of the language and a second language. And that was the high "degree of admission to high schools", individual approach, psychological comfort and at the same strict discipline.

As you might imagine, some criteria are fully mutually exclusive. And therefore can not be a good school in general, a good for everyone. For example, the school adopts a democratic approach, teachers and students are called by their first names, no regular school lines, and all the activities take place in an informal and friendly atmosphere. Is this good or bad? For the "home" child, shrinking from a sharp cry of course it is good. For another, accustomed to the "iron" hand, the atmosphere, on the contrary is harmful - it relaxes and the child stops doing anything.


#next


Макатаева (Калкаман 3), 47
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−65
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−66
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−67


Суюнбая проспект, 207
тел. +7 (727) 234−94−04 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 234−91−08
almatyschool162@mail.ru


Садвакасова (Достык), 27
тел. +7 (727) 230−97−61
тел. +7 (727) 230−98−95


Кулагер микрорайон, 52
тел. +7 (727) 239−96−63 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 239−99−62


Туркебаева, 93 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−71 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−67 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−57 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−65 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−62 zainel79@mail.ru ...


Туркебаева, 233 тел. +7 (727) 376−44−88 — приемная тел. +7 (727) 376−47−18 тел. +7 (727) 376−44−19 school140@mail.ru ...


Черепанова, 14
тел. +7 (727) 302−42−33 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 302−38−63
school_139@mail.ru


Байзакова, 130
тел. +7 (727) 379−76−29 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 379−77−90
тел. +7 (727) 379−81−78


Айнабулак 2-й микрорайон, 65
тел. +7 (727) 252−36−99 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 252−32−99
shg118@mail.ru



Newsletter

Follow us

  • http://www.facebook.com/doorgets
  • http://www.twitter.com/doorgets

2015-2019 © Ayan Kaisabekov

Государственые школы › Развитие детей

Государственые школы

Как выбрать школу?

Какой родитель не хотел бы, чтобы его драгоценное чадо училось в хорошей школе? Но определение «хорошая школа» при этом многих ставит в тупик.

Что такое "хорошая школа"?

Для одних образцом будет «хорошая советская школа», в которой когда-то учились они сами (и ничего, нормальными людьми выросли!), так что теперь они хотят для своих детей примерно того же самого только за деньги. Увы, то же самое осталось в советском прошлом. И безвозвратно.

Для других хорошая школа – это та, где учатся дети «приличных людей», т.е. престижная. Такая школа непременно должна занимать в разнообразных рейтингах только первые места, находиться в самом современном здании, иметь имидж Крутой Школы. Видимо, в ней, по мнению родителей, и сосредоточены самые лучшие педагоги и самые высокие требования.

Третьи настаивают на том, что в джентльменский набор «Хорошей Школы» обязательно должны входить охрана, бассейн, углубленное изучение языка и второй иностранный язык. А еще чтобы была высокая «поступаемость», индивидуальный подход, психологический комфорт и при этом жесткая дисциплина.

Как вы догадываетесь, некоторые критерии полностью друг друга исключают. И посему не может быть хорошей школы вообще, хорошей для всех и каждого. Допустим, в школе принят демократический подход, учителей и учеников называют просто по именам, нет обычных школьных линеек, и все мероприятия проходят в неформальной дружественной обстановке. Это хорошо или плохо? Для «домашнего» ребенка, сжимающегося от резкого крика, - конечно, хорошо. Для другого, привыкшего к «железной» руке, подобная атмосфера, напротив, вредна – в ней ребенок расслабляется и перестает что-либо делать.


Макатаева (Калкаман 3), 47
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−65
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−66
тел. +7 (727) 381−86−67


Суюнбая проспект, 207
тел. +7 (727) 234−94−04 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 234−91−08
almatyschool162@mail.ru


Садвакасова (Достык), 27
тел. +7 (727) 230−97−61
тел. +7 (727) 230−98−95


Кулагер микрорайон, 52
тел. +7 (727) 239−96−63 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 239−99−62


Туркебаева, 93 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−71 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−67 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−57 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−65 тел. +7 (727) 374−70−62 zainel79@mail.ru ...


Туркебаева, 233 тел. +7 (727) 376−44−88 — приемная тел. +7 (727) 376−47−18 тел. +7 (727) 376−44−19 school140@mail.ru ...


Черепанова, 14
тел. +7 (727) 302−42−33 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 302−38−63
school_139@mail.ru


Байзакова, 130
тел. +7 (727) 379−76−29 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 379−77−90
тел. +7 (727) 379−81−78


Айнабулак 2-й микрорайон, 65
тел. +7 (727) 252−36−99 — приемная
тел. +7 (727) 252−32−99
shg118@mail.ru



Подписаться на рассылку

 

Следуйте за нами

  • http://www.facebook.com/doorgets
  • http://www.twitter.com/doorgets

2015-2019 © Фатеева Александра